LaGrange Fire Department Banquet

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The LaGrange Fire Department and auxiliary members present at the annual Firemen’s Banquet were front row (l-r) Chance Shrader, Dave Blickhan, Henry Gunsauls Jr., Tiffany Blickhan,  Kyle McAfee, Henry Gunsauls Sr. Second row (l-r) Raymond Nichols, Barry Pfister, Dwight Davi, s Nathan Henderson, Mike Henderson,  Mark Tanner and retired life time members Amos Martin, Mike Lowe and Craig Todd. Third row: Grant Kennedy, Theresa Gunsauls, Jared Henderson and Faith Shrader.