State Fair Farm Family

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lewis County Farm Family (front row) The Rutledge Family (l-r) Nancy, Colton, Kenzie and Scott Rutledge. Back Row: (l-r) Dignitaries Marshall Stewart, Vice Chancellor for MU Extension and Engagement, and Chief Engagement Officer, UM System Blake Hurst, President, Missouri Farm Bureau  Nikki Cunningham, Missouri State Fair Commissioner Christopher Daubert, VC and Dean, MU College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources Christine Chinn, Director, Missouri Department of Agriculture Ted E. Sheppard, Missouri State Fair Commissioner (Seated) Lowell Mohler, Missouri State Fair Commissioner.